Return to Zone3 Swim Safety Buoy/Dry Bag, 28L
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Swim buddy/dry bag March 16, 2021
Reviewer: Catherine from Crescent Beach, BC Canada  
Great service and product.
Worked well.
Triboutique is my go- to for all my water needs. Love that it  is Canadian and local.
Catherine Main

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 October 23, 2020
Reviewer: Sbr Tri from Oromocto, NB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Looks sturdy October 6, 2020
Reviewer: Louise from Gatineau, QC Canada  
The buoy looks sturdy and I am looking forward to testing it in a lake but confident it will work fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Bouée September 28, 2020
Reviewer: Yvon from Levis, QC Canada  
Service de livraison rapide, et le matériel parfait,avec des excellent prix

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great investment August 31, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cornwall, ON Canada  
So happy I bought this product! It works fantastic, is easy to use and helps to keep you safe in the water. Our multisport club does have buoys on the shore where we swim in the river, but there has been increased traffic this summer. This is an extra layer of protection. I also like the handles on this product so if you're taking a break, you can just hang onto to it to save energy. Service was great and it arrived within the week. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I love it and so does everyone else! August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Linda from Surrey, BC Canada  
Hot pink conveys your sense of style and gives your slower friends something to aim for when they are trying to catch up with you! I love that I can stick my keys and my phone inside, but I do put those in a separate small dry bag first. Despite the folds, I notice a slight bit of moisture inside my safety buoy after a swim. I have never needed to do this, but you could probably put some dainty flip-flops and a cute summer dress inside too if you aren't planning to exit where you entered.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great choice August 30, 2020
Reviewer: alan from wolfville, NS Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 A good Bag August 30, 2020
Reviewer: Janet from Nanaimo, BC Canada  
I keep keys and my cell phone in the bag while swimming. It is not only very visible, but buoyant enough to keep me afloat if I need to rest.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Replacement buoy August 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Surrey, BC Canada  
Very happy to receive replacement swim buoy after a buckle broke on my first one. Very handy to be able to put one's personal items and a snack in for the longer swims. So far so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Zone 3 August 27, 2020
Reviewer: Jacques from Ottawa, ON Canada  
I really like this dry bag /safety buoy. I do wish it an internal pocket or two to help me get better organized.

I do feel much more visible on the water but there still seems to be too many yahoos on jetskis to feel  truly visible

Other than that, I love this bag.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items