Return to SportCount Lap Counter, Silver
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Reasonably easy to read November 29, 2021
Reviewer: Greg from SASKATOON, SK Canada  
Would be 5 starts if display was a little bigger and a backlight when you count.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 January 1, 2021
Reviewer: Nancy from Courtenay, BC Canada  
It fills the bill!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product October 13, 2020
Reviewer: Stephen from Burlington, ON Canada  
Great product ... this is a second purchase for my wife as I love my lap counter!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excelent service and staff September 30, 2019
Reviewer: Itai from Long River, PE Canada  
Bought these lapcounters for my students and had 2 deffective ones. Both got replaced without any problem and send to me the day after. The staff was very friendly, helpfull and quick to respond (even after the holidays). This really impressed me. 10/10 would go here again and 10/10 for service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SportcountLap Counter Silver/blue January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from KELOWNA, BC Canada  
My Husband ordered the wrong lap counter.  Triboutique gave such excelent service, i contacted them by email to let them know I wanted a different one.  They immediately let me know they were shipping the correct one and adjusted the refund and additional payment through PayPal..  Exceptional service!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you very Much! May 9, 2017
Reviewer: francois from Sainte Catherine, QC Canada  
Very  nice product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Alison from Lethbridge, AB Canada  
Had an issue with the counter I purchased.  Communication was great and they helped quickly!  Much appreciated!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sport count lap counter April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Debbie from Trenton, ON Canada  
One less thing to worry about, the lap counter is simple to use , just push the button and it counts for you so you can focus on your breathing and stroke. Shipping was fast and the service was exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Lap Counter April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Michael from Vancouver, BC Canada  
I'm enjoying this product, but I wish that the counter button would be more positive, and it is wildly over-priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Speedy Gonzales February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Walter from Toronto, ON Canada  
I ordered a SportCount Lap Counter.  It arrived so promptly that I could hardly believe it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items