Return to 2018 Zensah KNEE Sleeve, Single
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Ok but does slide down April 17, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, BC  
I’m happy with the amount of compression and it helps a lot during the day.  It has to be washed after every use (I use it during office work for support  and not during workouts) otherwise, on the second use, it slips and does not stay on the knee.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Keeps it tight May 24, 2017
Reviewer: Jean-Guy from Bracebridge, ON Canada  
Get a really nice feeling running with it. I will have to try it during downhill skiing this winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quick delivery May 3, 2017
Reviewer: Margaret from Port Elgin, ON Canada  
Great quick delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
excellent product September 2, 2015
Reviewer: Kathleen from Wildwood, AB Canada  
Bought several of these for my husband who needed warmth and need stability after knee replacement surgery... He says he has tried other brands similar to the Zensah knee sleeve but nothing as great as this product..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Satisified July 3, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from GEORGETOWN, ON Canada  
The Zensah compression sleeve works very well with my ostio-arthritis knee brace supplying comfort and support.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Knee sleeve Zensah November 2, 2014
Reviewer: Michael from New Westminster, BC Canada  
High quality item, I have purchased items from Zensah before and their products are well made and last.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Zensah Knee Sleeve, Single September 29, 2014
Reviewer: Sheila from Battleford, SK Canada  
Great product .. use it daily since receiving it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome ! March 3, 2014
Reviewer: Diana from Burnaby, BC Canada  
My knee feels more secured and stable ! it's comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
knee sleeve and total knee replacement February 24, 2014
Reviewer: kathleen from Wildwood, AB Canada  
good company to deal with. Orthopedic surgeon referred this product for my husband. He had a knee replacement and developed much swelling later on. This sleeve has helped tremendously.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product December 6, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from toronto, ON Canada  
was delivered quickly and was exactly as described!

Was this review helpful to you?