Return to Aqua Sphere Kayenne Swim Goggle, Clear Lens
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Weetsuit zoot July 13, 2018
Reviewer: CHARLES-HENRI from LAC-MÉGANTIC, QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 12, 2018
Reviewer: David from Summerside, PE Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love these googles October 16, 2017
Reviewer: Gord from Kelowna, BC Canada  
Finally some googles that are great for open water and the pool and fit well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service - great product July 19, 2017
Reviewer: Shawn from Port Coquitlam, BC Canada  
As usual, the service was great and the product was quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Fantastic May 11, 2017
Reviewer: Natasa from Toronto, ON Canada  
Great swim goggle. Perfect seal.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easily adjustable and comfortable January 24, 2017
Reviewer: A from Halifax, NS Canada  
I was having issues with smaller lenses irritating the skin around my eyes. These goggles, although look a little bigger than others, have eliminated the issue for me.  
They are comfortable and very easy to adjust.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Aqua Sphere is my choice October 24, 2016
Reviewer: Matt Ward from Guelph, ON Canada  
I have been swimming with Aqua Sphere Kayenne for over 5 years.  They achieve a combination of fit and vision better than many other brands. Have tried other brands, but they just don't seem to provide this.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great goggles October 17, 2016
Reviewer: Shawn from Port Coquitlam, BC Canada  
Best ones i have tried so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Aqua Sphere Kayenne Clear Swim Goggles March 5, 2015
Reviewer: Christopher from London, ON Canada  
Very pleased with my new swim goggles.  They are "anti-fog" as opposed to "fog proof" and as such, they performed within my expectations.  They stay "fog proof" for about a half hour after wearing them, then they begin to fog up somewhat, but not so much as to obscure your vision too badly.
The goggles are very comfortable and very easy to adjust and I am looking forward to all my next pool visits.

I was also satisfied with the length of time for delivery and I appreciated the personal hand-written "thank-you" note written on the bill.

Was this review helpful to you?