Return to Triswim Foggies, 10-Pack
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 24, 2021
Reviewer: Phil from Morden , MB Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 works great August 20, 2021
Reviewer: Kevin  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Same as above January 21, 2021
Reviewer: Rob from Toronto, ON Canada  
Lockdown = no swimming

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 November 16, 2020
Reviewer: Lesley from Gibsons, BC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 16, 2019
Reviewer: sharon from toronto, ON Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Foggies May 13, 2018
Reviewer: Trimom from mount pearl, NL Canada  
really work and are reusable. They last a full season. This is the second year that I use them before OWS.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Triswim Foggles, 10-Pack February 23, 2017
Reviewer: Nicole from Guelph, ON Canada  
foggles is the reason I keep coming back to triboutique repeatedly.  These little wipes are AMAZING and keep googles fog free.  AWESOME!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Triswim Foggles, 10 pack. February 17, 2017
Reviewer: Laurie from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
I have only used once with disappointing results.  I will try again on a different goggle and will follow up with a review.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Can't swim without June 13, 2016
Reviewer: Clay from Vancouver, BC Canada  
After trying everything to stop my goggles from fogging I came across these. I wipe my goggles before every swim and I haven't had them fog up since. A perfect product. Does exactly what it says it will do.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Worked Great August 20, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Edmonton, AB Canada  
I did a 1.5h open water race, and I had no issues with my goggles fogging up.  The wipes are easy to use, and I have found that you can use them at least twice if you place them back into the packaging and then into a ziploc bag for storage.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items