Return to SportCount Lap Counter, Silver
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service December 27, 2016
Reviewer: Alison from Lethbridge, AB Canada  
Had an issue with the counter I purchased.  Communication was great and they helped quickly!  Much appreciated!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sport count lap counter April 2, 2015
Reviewer: Debbie from Trenton, ON Canada  
One less thing to worry about, the lap counter is simple to use , just push the button and it counts for you so you can focus on your breathing and stroke. Shipping was fast and the service was exceptional.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lap Counter April 3, 2014
Reviewer: Michael from Vancouver, BC Canada  
I'm enjoying this product, but I wish that the counter button would be more positive, and it is wildly over-priced.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedy Gonzales February 19, 2014
Reviewer: Walter from Toronto, ON Canada  
I ordered a SportCount Lap Counter.  It arrived so promptly that I could hardly believe it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lap counter July 22, 2013
Reviewer: Barry from Abbotsford, BC Canada  
Easy to use

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Experience May 19, 2013
Reviewer: Alan from Mississauga, ON Canada  
Ordering was process was flawless, delivery was prompt. Product does what it says on the tin. Can't ask for better than that.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
SportCount Lap Counter, Silver November 13, 2012
Reviewer: Kathy from Red Deer, AB Canada  
Received promptly and as advertised.  I wish I had spent the extra $10 and got the lap timer feature as well to track my running progress.  Will upgrade in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sport count lap counter April 24, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indian Head, SK Canada  
Does exactly what I wanted - just count laps!  Didn't want time or anything else.
Very simple to use.  Easy to read. I use it in the pool but it could be used for any kind of counting.

Was this review helpful to you?